
Selected Candidates

Selected Candidates for Ph.D (NS (Physics)) Discipline Admission for August Session 2020-21

Sno	Application No.	Candidate Name	Work Type
1	11	DIBYA JYOTI SARANGI	FULL TIME
2	16	ATYANT KUMAR HOTA	FULL TIME
3	23	BABBAN KUMAR RAVIDAS	FULL TIME
4	124	NISHA	FULL TIME
5	151	KOTTI AKHILA PRIYA	FULL TIME
6	229	NILOFAR GAFOOR KURAWLE	FULL TIME

Note: Confirm your seat by paying a seat confirmation fees on or before 15 June 2021 otherwise the offer will be withdrawn. For online payment visit <u>admission.iiitdmj.ac.in</u>.